Current Wishlist

WishlistSeptOct

Just thought I’d share with you some of the products that I have been drooling over wishing for the last couple of months. As you can see, not all of them are makeup-related, but I have my usual staples of makeup brushes and palettes because this blog wouldn’t be called as such if I didn’t think of either of those two on a daily basis.

Here are the items shown in the pic above:

Real Techniques Sam’s Picks Gift Set

XOXO XO5589 Watch

Gold Diamante Shimmer Flower Necklace

Lorac PRO Palette

Black and Wine Flower Print Skater Dress

What are the items you currently have on your wishlist? Share them in the comments below. 🙂

Signature2

2 thoughts on “Current Wishlist

    • The Lorac Palette is absolutely lovely! I couldn’t buy them myself from where I am, so I think I will resort to buying them online. That can be rather tricky though because it takes time, but oh well. On the other hand, UK has Charlotte Tilbury and they really have gorgeous lipsticks that are to-die for. 🙂

      Thanks for dropping by, Alina. 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

